Français

1.866.688.2845

Blended-Learning Training Partners

These trainers have taken YOW Canada's WAH Train-the-Trainer program and are CPO approved to deliver YOW's blended learning WAH course

4 Your Safety Solutions Inc.
www.buczconsulting.com
Sandra Buczkowska
info@4yoursafety.ca
647-887-1223
Vaughan, ON. L4H 2J2
Region Covered: Central East, Central West, Other (at Request)
AAA Training Solutions
www.AAAtraining.ca
Amanda
info@AAAtraining.ca
647-830-5557
Region Covered: All Regions
Divercity Construction & Services Inc. (DSI)
Kate Crepin
katecrepin@gmail.com
613-875-0489
Ottawa, ON. K1Y 4V3
Region Covered: East
HiMark Occupational Skills Training Centre Ltd.
www.himark.ca
Lily Krasa
training@himark.ca
1-877-444-6275
Region Covered: East, Centeral East, Central West, West
Northern Safety and Training
Rick Levesque
Northernsafetyandtraining@gmail.com
705-987-8460
Sault Ste Marie, ON. P6C 4P6
Region Covered: North
Online WAH Training
www.onlinewahtraining.ca
Gerard Kelly
info@onlinewahtraining.ca
226-898-5101
Kitchener, ON. N2E 2R6
Region Covered: South, West
Redgrift Training
Rosemary Redgrift
rredgrift@sympatico.ca
519-280-7876
Region Covered: West (London and SouthWestern Ontario)
Star Training
Richard Lourenco
richard@startraining.ca
www.startraining.ca
416-821-1696
Toronto, ON. M6J 3L4
Region Covered: Toronto
UA Local 740 Training Center
www.ualocal740.ca
Bruce Gillingham
bgillingham@ualocal740.ca
709-747-5947
Mount Pearl, NL. A1N 4R3
Region Covered: Eastern Canada
Wesbell Technologies
www.wesbell.com
Chris Dickson
Chris.Dickson@wesbell.com
226-747-7501 (Fax: 905-595-7986)
Mississauga, ON. L5T 1W6
Region Covered: Central East, Central West