Français

1.866.688.2845

Current Classroom (Part 2) Availability:



Filter By Location:

Date Location Available Seats
Monday, November 2, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
FULL
Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
6
Monday, November 9, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Thursday, November 12, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Monday, November 16, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
FULL
Thursday, November 19, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
FULL
Monday, November 23, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
4
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
8:00:00 AM
London
The street address will be provided before the training date
N6H0B2
9
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
Private Class
FULL
Friday, November 27, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
Private Class
FULL
Monday, November 30, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Thursday, December 3, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Monday, December 7, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Thursday, December 10, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Monday, December 14, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Thursday, December 17, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Monday, December 21, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9

To request Part 2 classroom training at your facility for 8 or more trainees or if you do not see a classroom that meets your needs please contact info@yowcanada.com or call YOW directly at 1-866-688-2845.