Français

1.866.688.2845

Current Classroom (Part 2) Availability:



Filter By Location:

Date Location Available Seats
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
8:30:00 AM
Guelph
Private Class
FULL
Thursday, January 30, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
2
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Thursday, February 6, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
10
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
8:00:00 AM
London
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
N6H 0B2
8
Thursday, February 13, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
11
Friday, February 14, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Sarnia
Private Class
FULL
Friday, February 14, 2020
1:00:00 PM
Sarnia
Private Class
FULL
Thursday, February 20, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
7
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Thursday, February 27, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
7
Friday, February 28, 2020
1:00:00 PM
London
Private Class
FULL
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Cambridge
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
N3C 1Z4
9
Thursday, March 5, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
7
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Thursday, March 19, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Thursday, March 26, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12

To request Part 2 classroom training at your facility for 8 or more trainees or if you do not see a classroom that meets your needs please contact info@yowcanada.com or call YOW directly at 1-866-688-2845.