Français

1.866.688.2845

Current Classroom (Part 2) Availability:



Filter By Location:

Date Location Available Seats
Monday, January 25, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
FULL
Thursday, January 28, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
6
Monday, February 1, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
6
Thursday, February 4, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Monday, February 8, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Thursday, February 11, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Cambridge
The street address will be provided before the training date
N3C 1Z4
FULL
Thursday, February 11, 2021
9:30:00 AM
Ottawa
Private Class
FULL
Friday, February 12, 2021
9:30:00 AM
Ottawa
Private Class
FULL
Thursday, February 18, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
7
Monday, February 22, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
2
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
8:00:00 AM
London
2230 Blackwater Road (Enter off Sunningdale, just west of Adelaide Street)
N6H 0B2
9
Thursday, February 25, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
8
Monday, March 1, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Thursday, March 4, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Monday, March 8, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Thursday, March 11, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Monday, March 15, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Thursday, March 18, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Monday, March 22, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Cambridge
The street address will be provided before the training date
N3H 5L8
6
Thursday, March 25, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
9
Monday, March 29, 2021
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
8

To request Part 2 classroom training at your facility for 8 or more trainees or if you do not see a classroom that meets your needs please contact info@yowcanada.com or call YOW directly at 1-866-688-2845.